2015 Cape Fear BBQ Festival Winners!


2015 Winners

Congratulations to Frankie Keene, the second annual Cape Fear BBQ Festival's Winner! We want to sincerely thank everyone who came and for our sponsors who made this all possible. Without you, we wouldn't have made any of this possible. Follow us to stay informed about next year's event!

Placed Chief Cook's Name Points
1st Frankie Keene 1398
2nd Charlie Meeks 1394
3rd Mike Hall 1392
4th Ryan Murphy 1390
5th Amy Whitley 1388
6th Lewis McDougald 1372
7th David Murray 1368
8th Darrell Groves 1360
9th Ernest Twisdale 1348
10th Tyler Whitley 1346
11th David Gandy 1336
12th Chris Skyes 1330
13th Tim Carroll 1328
14th Phillip Weeks 1304
15th Mark Knight 1220
16th Kevin Wooten 1160
17th Adam Thompson 1132
18th Dru McDaniel 1090


Category: Winners
Comments are disabled