2016 Cape Fear BBQ Festival Winners


2016 Cape Fear BBQ Festival Winners

Congratulations to Amy Whitley, the 2016 Cape Fear BBQ Festival Winner! We want to sincerely thank everyone who came and for our sponsors who made this all possible. Without you, we wouldn't have made any of this possible. Follow us to stay informed about next year's event!

Placed Chief Cook's Name Points
1st Amy Whitley 1044
2nd Chris Fineran 1034
3rd Darrell Groves 1016
4th David Murray 1014
5th Joe Peterson 1012
6th Timmy Williams 986
7th Owen Jackson 980
8th David Grandy 976
9th Tim Carroll 970
10th Jason Baker 948
11th Mark Knight 940
12th David Hoffman 938
13th Ryan Murphy 932
14th Lynn Bryant 930
15th Chris Sykes 930
16th Kevin Wooten 924
17th Bobby Jackson 896
18th Phillip Weeks 886
19th Dale Smith 812
20th Johnny Weddle 792


Category: Winners
Comments are disabled